disc image

Still of the night

Release: 2009年録音

Price: ¥2,800 (tax in)

1. In the still of the night
2. Do you know what it means to miss New Oleans
3. So many stars
4. Almost like being in love
5. Black Nile
6. No moon at all
7. I wanna be loved by you
8. Sunflower
9. I’m walkin’
10. Street life
11. Dream a little dream of me
12. Sunny
13. A nightingale sang in Berkley Square

牛嶋としこ(vo)+Dear Blues

中嶋美弥 (piano)

名古路一也 (bass)

山下佳孝 (Drums)

Special guest: 畑ひろし (guitar) track 4.6.1